Modern Comfort Food with a Rich Heritage

“Chicken Claypot House” is a contemporary, chicken-oriented claypot restaurant, serving delectable cuisines prepared with the finest ingredients in traditional Sichuan style. Our signature dishes which are best known for their pleasant aroma that greets our nostrils from miles away. They are prepared based on a certain secret recipe inherited from generation to generation, until it was discovered and auspiciously came to us today.

Modern Comfort Food with a Rich Heritage

“Chicken Claypot House” is a contemporary, chicken-oriented claypot restaurant, serving delectable cuisines prepared with the finest ingredients in traditional Sichuan style. Our signature dishes which are best known for their pleasant aroma that greets our nostrils from miles away. They are prepared based on a certain secret recipe inherited from generation to generation, until it was discovered and auspiciously came to us today.

Our Signature

Our Signature

Solid Growth, Rapid Expansion.

Chicken Claypot House an already-solid nationwide expansion in motion, there are currently more than 14 branches & more than 10 VIP Rooms. Chicken Claypot House received recognition by SME 100 AWARDS in 2021!

200
Team Members
17
Outlets
15
VIP ROOM
1
One Management

Solid Growth, Rapid Expansion.

Chicken Claypot House an already-solid nationwide expansion in motion, there are currently more than 14 branches & more than 10 VIP Rooms. Chicken Claypot House received recognition by SME 100 AWARDS in 2021!

180
Team Members

14
Outlets

10
VIP ROOM

1
Under Management

现代美食与传统佳肴的结合

鸡煲之家(又名Chicken Claypot House)主打招牌是以鲜嫩鸡肉为主的四川传统风味鸡煲火锅,以最独特的食材烹调出醇香浓烈味道,汤汁浓郁,滋补入味,让人回味悠长,久久难忘。我们第一家位于槟城乔治市市中心,深受当地食客与外国游客的喜爱,是槟城第一家主打鸡煲火锅的餐厅,让食客享有结合正统四川风味精华的美味鸡煲。我们将中国初始传入的麻辣食谱结合改良后,更能迎合本地味蕾,深受当地老饕们的喜爱。

现代美食与传统佳肴的结合

鸡煲之家(又名Chicken Claypot House)主打招牌是以鲜嫩鸡肉为主的四川传统风味鸡煲火锅,以最独特的食材烹调出醇香浓烈味道,汤汁浓郁,滋补入味,让人回味悠长,久久难忘。我们第一家位于槟城乔治市市中心,深受当地食客与外国游客的喜爱,是槟城第一家主打鸡煲火锅的餐厅,让食客享有结合正统四川风味精华的美味鸡煲。我们将中国初始传入的麻辣食谱结合改良后,更能迎合本地味蕾,深受当地老饕们的喜爱。

独家呈现

独家呈现

稳健成长,迅速扩张

鸡煲之家如今已在全国各地稳固扩张中,目前已有超过14家的分店,全部分店有超过10间贵宾房。鸡煲之家于2021年获得SME100 AWARDS的肯定!

200
团队成员

17
家分店

15
贵宾房

1
管理

稳健成长,迅速扩张

鸡煲之家如今已在全国各地稳固扩张中,目前已有超过14家的分店,全部分店有超过10间贵宾房。鸡煲之家于2021年获得SME100 AWARDS的肯定!。

180
团队成员

14
鸡煲之家分店

10
贵宾房

1
管理

最新资讯